Schedule

EVERYBODY Tuesday, November 14 All-County Auditions
Robert Cross Middle School
6-7:30pm
Saturday, December 2 All-District Auditions
Crisp County High School
FRIDAY, DECEMBER 8 Performance Day
MARCHING Monday, October 30 Rehearsal
Wednesday, November 1 Rehearsal
Monday, November 27 Rehearsal
Wednesday, November 29 Rehearsal
Saturday, December 2 CHRISTMAS PARADE
SYMPHONIC Tuesday, October 31 Rehearsal
Tuesday, November 7 Rehearsal
Tuesday, November 14 Rehearsal (cancelled)
Tuesday, November 28 Rehearsal
Tuesday, December 5 Rehearsal
Friday, December 8 Performance at Albany Mall
CONCERT Thursday, November 2 Rehearsal
Thursday, November 9 Rehearsal (cancelled)
Thursday, November 16 Rehearsal
Thursday, November 30 Rehearsal
Friday, December 8 Performance for school
JAZZ BAND Monday, November 6 Rehearsal
Monday, November 13 Rehearsal
Monday, November 27 Rehearsal (cancelled)
Monday, December 4 Rehearsal
Friday, December 8 Performance at Albany Mall
If we get it together.